Webinar: Limitations & Opportunities in XR Hardware & Content

Industry leaders discuss the key issues in reaching mass adoption

In recent history, the XR industry has made major strides in creating an accessible and enjoyable product, for consumers and enterprise alike. But while those barriers continue to fall, the major tech hurdles of hardware and content remain a key focus for improvement.

On Thursday 29th November, VR Intelligence hosts an expert panel of speakers to look at the state of immersive hardware & content – the current limitations and future potential.

In association with VRX Europe 2019, in Amsterdam next April 10-11, the webinar will go in depth on the big issues facing the industry – exploring the hardware limitations and how the industry’s brightest minds are approaching them; which breakthrough content is getting the most uptake from consumers and enterprise; and what’s needed to push through and realise the major industry XR promises to be.

 Confirmed panellists include:

• Patrick O’Luanaigh, CEO, nDreams
• Simon Benson, Founder, Realised Realities Limited
• Amy Peck, Founder, Endeavor VR

Don’t miss out on this exclusive opportunity to hear about the state and outlook of XR tech and content, as well as get your pressing questions answered by the webinar panel.

It’s on Thursday 29 November at 3pm GMT/4pm CET/7am PT – if you can’t join live, register now to receive the recordings later, by registering at https://bit.ly/2FwU8wk